Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 30th Match – BBL Prediction Dream11

This is the 3rd match of 12th January 2019 when Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers will be against each other. For the Big Bash League 30th match, fans have started searching for the match prediction so that they can get the details for the betting. Take a look at the performances of the players of both the teams to predict the outcome of the match.ย 

Who Will Win Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 30th Match ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

PRS vs SYS Today BBL Match Prediction

Both the teams have won their last match breaking the the lose path. And full of confidence, both the teams will want to win the match so that they can make it to the semi-finals. Sydney Sixers is in the good position on the point table. But Perth Scorchers will have to fight for good place in the point table. At the moment, team hold the last position in the point table. But they have enough caliber to rise up. Let us see who will win PRS vs SYS Match today atย Perth Stadium, Perth. As it is the home town for Perth Scorchers, they can play better and can win the match.ย 

Match: PRS vs SYS, 30th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19

Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019

Time: 10:35 AM GMT

Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers Match Dream11 Team

For the 30th match, playing 11 squad names for both the teams available now. Use the names of the teams and form a better team comprising both the team players. One can select maximum 7 players from one team. For the 30th match of Big Bash League, names of the players for both the teams follows as:

[Big Bash League 2018-19 Winner Prediction] Today BBL Match Prediction {Season}

Perth Scorchers Squad:

Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh (c), David Willey, Michael Klinger, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Qadir, William Bosisto, Cameron Bancroft, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Sam Whiteman (wk), Hilton Cartwright, Matthew Kelly, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Josh Inglis (wk), Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie

Sydney Sixers Squad:

Moises Henriques (c), Steve OKeefe, James Vince, Peter Nevill (wk), Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Greg West, Henry Thornton, Lloyd Pope, Daniel Fallins, Josh Philippe, Jack Edwards, Justin Avendano, Ben Manenti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *