CSK vs DC Match Prediction 1st May – Chennai vs Delhi Dream11

Today CSK vs DC Match Prediction will be provided here for all the cricket betting lovers. Those who are interested in betting on a match but doesn’t know how to bet. Then don’t worry we are here to tell or guide you each and everything for the Chennai vs Delhi Today Match Prediction. There are already many of you taking the tips from our experts to win the amazing profit guaranteed. CSK vs DC Dream11 Prediction or Chennai vs Delhi Dream11 team is also provided here so that the dream11 gamers also get the tips for the CSK vs DC 50th match prediction. So, keep reading ahead for the detailed information about the CSK vs DC Match Prediction.VIVO IPL 2019 Match Prediction Tips

Who Will Win CSK vs DC Match Prediction 01 May 2019

Here, the details about CSK vs DC Match Prediction, and Chennai vs Delhi Dream11 Prediction will be provided by the team of our experts. As we have the experienced team for today match prediction tips, you can easily win a big amount of profit from the bet. You only have to do whatever our experts say you to do. place the bet on whichever team our predictor will tell you. You will be 100% winning the huge amount of profit. CSK vs DC 50th Match is going to be held in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The time for Chennai vs Delhi today match has been scheduled at 08:00 PM IST. If you are interested in getting the CSK vs DC Today Match Prediction then you may contact us for more details.

Chennai vs Delhi 50th Match Info

  • Series: Indian Premier League 2019
  • Match: CSK vs DC, 50th Match
  • Date: Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  • Time: 08:00 PM IST
  • Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • City: Chennai
  • Capacity: 50000
  • Ends: Anna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate End
  • Hosts to: Tamil Nadu, Chennai Super Kings

To Get the CSK vs DC Live Scorecard, Click HERE

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Team Squads

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Suresh Raina (c), Ambati Rayudu (wk), Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav, Dhruv Shorey, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Delhi Capitals Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Jagadeesha Suchith, Manjot Kalra, Chris Morris, Keemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *