RR vs SRH Match Prediction 27 April – Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Dream11

Today RR vs SRH Match Prediction will be provided here for all the cricket betting lovers. Those who are interested in betting on a match but doesn’t know how to bet. Then don’t worry we are here to tell or guide you each and everything for the Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Today Match Prediction. There are already many of you taking the tips from our experts to win the amazing profit guaranteed. RR vs SRH Dream11 Prediction or Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Dream11 team is also provided here so that the dream11 gamers also get the tips for the RR vs SRH 45th match prediction. So, keep reading ahead for the detailed information about the RR vs SRH Match Prediction.VIVO IPL 2019 Match Prediction Tips

Who Will Win RR vs SRH Match Prediction 27th April 2019

Here, the details about RR vs SRH Match Prediction, and Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Dream11 Prediction will be provided by the team of our experts. As we have the experienced team for today match prediction tips, you can easily win a big amount of profit from the bet. You only have to do whatever our experts say you to do. place the bet on whichever team our predictor will tell you. You will be 100% winning the huge amount of profit. RR vs SRH 45th Match is going to be held in Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. The time for Rajasthan vs Hyderabad today match has been scheduled at 08:00 PM IST. If you are interested in getting the RR vs SRH Today Match Prediction then you may contact us for more details.

Rajasthan vs Hyderabad 45th Match Info

  • Series: Indian Premier League 2019
  • Match: RR vs SRH, 45th Match
  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 08:00 PM IST
  • Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • City: Rajasthan
  • Capacity: 30000
  • Hosts to: Rajasthan

To Get the RR vs SRH Live Scorecard, Click HERE

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Oshane Thomas, Varun Aaron, Ashton Turner, Liam Livingstone, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Shubham Ranjane, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sudhesan Midhun

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed, Kane Williamson, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Martin Guptill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *